play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.4

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied!

    By Màrk G on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, gave me good value for my part exchange, extended my warranty to 1 year for free:)


  • 5

    AVOID AVOID AVOID

    By Nicholas W on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a seriously faulty car. Cost upwards of £1500 to repair within 6 months of taking ownership: EGR cooler cracked (found out the crack had been GLUED over!) split power steering pipe, manifold leaking plus more issues. When contacted they either dodged calls, constantly made excuses, promises to sort something out etc but just dragged it out until I stopped pursuing them. I am highly suspicious of all the 5 star reviews of them, and I wouldn't be surprised if they were from fake profiles. Autotrader should not be letting such unscrupulous operators advertise on the site.


  • 5

    Worst service ever

    By Kev B on 21 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Worst experience ever. Went to look at a specific car & was ready to buy there & then. Staff completely disinterested - Got into conversation on 2 separate occasions & both times he took a call mid sentence & entered into lengthy conversation No conversation about the car when any specific questions were asked & basically said if you want it buy it as it is. Aircon not working & refused recharge even at my expense - assume it was broken but he wouldn't say. Be warned appears to have no interest in customer service whatsoever - doesn't bode well if you buy from him


  • 5

    Lovely staff great service

    By Olivia M on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my car today and really appreciated how helpful and friendly the staff were. The were very patient as I had never brought a second hand car before. Great experience would recommend! Thank you Heathrow general cars!


  • 5

    I'll back for my next car!!

    By John W on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased, best deal and excellent service. Sam was really helpful and kept us in the picture of what was happening and hopefully will have many years of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Great Service 5*

    By Franklin D on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, explained all details about the vehicle, replaced front tyres free of charge as well. Overall great expirence, would buy again.


  • 5

    Recommend for everyone

    By Sora B on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend them for every one I bought a very good car helpful staff excellent services.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Besmillah B on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic seller very happy with my purchase I bought a Mercedes Benz from them. I would recommend for every one.


  • 5

    Great choice for used cars

    By Mo B on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best choice for used cars and good customer service with great price personally recommend to all.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sorayya B on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very fantastic cervices helpful staff very happy with my purchase I really recommend this thanks very much.


Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
UXBRIDGE,
MIDDLESEX,
UB9 4DN