play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.2

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dee S on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from This dealers today... he gave me a good deal on the car... the car was valeted and very clean and ready when I picked it up...also a very beautiful lovely car with all paperwork ready when I arrived... was given a full printed receipt and all documents... also car was demonstrated to me for basics as it’s a different one to what I’m used to... well done Taz and team I highly recommend you all!! Dee from Hemel Hempstead


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Ylber K on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Worst experience ever I bought a Porsche Cayenne 2 weeks ago and now I noticed that it had been Re-sprayed all around on driver-side and they never told me when I bought the car So dis car looks like it had a bad accident I’m trying to contact them but no answer, stay away far far away from this dealer


  • 5

    Purchased Lexus RX450h

    By Tracey Q on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Dealers helpful. I asked for a few things to be done to my Lexus, that I purchased from them and they complied without any issues.


  • 5

    car sale perfect

    By jade C on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service easy sale straight forward 👌


  • 5

    Definitely recommend! Excellent customer service!

    By Sundus M on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming, excellent customer service. We went twice before buying the car and both times they made time for us and stayed late to show us cars and give information. Very friendly. Great variety of cars in good condition. Found my Audi car to be well priced and in good condition. Would definitely recommend. I’ve had bad experiences with other dealers before, but they definitely went out of their way for us, and I’d go back when I need to upgrade.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Perry G on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Will recommend. Friendly guys always happy to help


  • 5

    Great business

    By Rafal E on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a car from Heathrow General Motors. Guys were really helpful and the whole experience was great from start to the end.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Beverly B on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic communications regarding my SLK I purchased. Delivered as promised and Taz was very helpful taking the time to show me the car, going through paperwork and going beyond in excellent customer service. Thank you so much for the all the care you took and for the extra mile you went to make my experience A-Class. Valued trusted dealer. I love my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service buying audi a7

    By Toby B on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an audi a7 3.0tdi quattro recently and had the best experience buying the car. Professional and honest customer service I also recieved a phone call to say they had come across the spare key for my car which I collected and saved me having one made.


  • 5

    Awful service and car broke down 2 months later

    By Hema C on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad experience with this dealership. First car I test drove was not in a fit state, it started to struggle within a few mins and the the check engine light came on! Second car I had a look at the guy did not know anything about it. Bought my car in Jan 2020. I had to pay for a warranty myself. Asked the dealer what would be covered and was told everything. I was only given the paperwork when I paid. When I arrived to pick up the car, although there was no lights on outside and it was icy, the car was not prepared for me, had to borrow an ice scraper from them to scrape the ice off myself and de-mist and then try to guide myself out of the forecourt which was pitch black and I had my son with me. Within 2 months the car has broken down and I have been without it a month. The warranty has a lot of exceptions. I have to pay to get the issue diagnosed by stripping the engine which had left me severely out of pocket. The dealership is refusing to help cover this part.


‹ Prev Next ›

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
Uxbridge,
Hillingdon,
UB9 4DN