play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.3

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car sale perfect

    By jade C on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service easy sale straight forward 👌


  • 5

    Definitely recommend! Excellent customer service!

    By Sundus M on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming, excellent customer service. We went twice before buying the car and both times they made time for us and stayed late to show us cars and give information. Very friendly. Great variety of cars in good condition. Found my Audi car to be well priced and in good condition. Would definitely recommend. I’ve had bad experiences with other dealers before, but they definitely went out of their way for us, and I’d go back when I need to upgrade.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Perry G on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Will recommend. Friendly guys always happy to help


  • 5

    Great business

    By Rafal E on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a car from Heathrow General Motors. Guys were really helpful and the whole experience was great from start to the end.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Beverly B on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic communications regarding my SLK I purchased. Delivered as promised and Taz was very helpful taking the time to show me the car, going through paperwork and going beyond in excellent customer service. Thank you so much for the all the care you took and for the extra mile you went to make my experience A-Class. Valued trusted dealer. I love my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service buying audi a7

    By Toby B on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an audi a7 3.0tdi quattro recently and had the best experience buying the car. Professional and honest customer service I also recieved a phone call to say they had come across the spare key for my car which I collected and saved me having one made.


  • 5

    Awful service and car broke down 2 months later

    By Hema C on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad experience with this dealership. First car I test drove was not in a fit state, it started to struggle within a few mins and the the check engine light came on! Second car I had a look at the guy did not know anything about it. Bought my car in Jan 2020. I had to pay for a warranty myself. Asked the dealer what would be covered and was told everything. I was only given the paperwork when I paid. When I arrived to pick up the car, although there was no lights on outside and it was icy, the car was not prepared for me, had to borrow an ice scraper from them to scrape the ice off myself and de-mist and then try to guide myself out of the forecourt which was pitch black and I had my son with me. Within 2 months the car has broken down and I have been without it a month. The warranty has a lot of exceptions. I have to pay to get the issue diagnosed by stripping the engine which had left me severely out of pocket. The dealership is refusing to help cover this part.


  • 5

    Five stars for Heathrow General Motors.

    By Mo Y on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a car from Heathrow General Motors mostly through the website. I was unable to get to the garage due my work schedule and timing. The garage displayed excellent customer service and understanding. They came up with solution, they would deliver the car to me. Which no other garage would this. They went the extra mile for their customer service . After sales they said find anything wrong or questions just give them a call and they will fix it. I would highly recommend them . And thank you for your excellent customer service and staff.


  • 5

    Rare toFind a decent and honest garage. 5* review

    By Gemma C on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from this garage, from start to finish they went above and beyond. Unlike other garages even after sales, they were as helpful as pre sale. I would happily and confidently recommend these guys to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Rare to Find a decent and honest car sales garage. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Deathtrap cars for sale

    By Aldo M on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view and test drive a car for sale here, the breaks were dreadful and the car gave of a burning smell, they tried to tell me that i would get used to the breaks and that the smell was normal .... the car was a death trap with the dodgy breaks .... would never trust to buy a car from here .

    Reply from Heathrow General Cars Denham on 28/01/20

    Dear Aldo, We are sorry to hear your disappointment at this occasion. Upon your request for a test drive we told you that the brake discs and pads have just been replaced and require pressure relief, therefore the car is not ready even for a test drive. However, you insisted to have a short drive to get an overall "feeling" which we accepted.


‹ Prev Next ›

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
Uxbridge,
Hillingdon,
UB9 4DN