play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.2

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW X5 HYBRID

    By Darren R on 10 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a white X5 hybrid advertised on auto trader And decided it was worth a call even though the location would’ve been a struggle to get to easily.I spoke to Taz who was very pleasant over the phone no hard sell simply told me the facts and told me that the car was ready to go and its condition was as it looked at the pictures. After a two hour journey by train from Kent via central London and out to Uxbridge and a small walk to the dealership I was greeted by Taz and his brother and immediately went for a test drive. After some initial tyre kicking by me!! I said to Taz and his brother that whilst I was happy to purchase the vehicle there and then (I Paid for th car)I would like a small grace period do you have the car looked over by a mechanic known to me to ensure that there is no bad gremlins ( Anything major or if I was unhappy I could return the car & get a full refund. Taz agreed and said it was perfectly reasonable to take the car away once the report had came through I emailed it through to Taz and I’m pleased to say there was no major faults with the vehicle other than those that you expect with a slight bit of wear & tear however there was an issue with the rear brakes and discs. with no hesitation Taz offered to contribute to the repair of these discs as he was fully aware of the safety for my young family. I would happily return to this company to purchase another vehicle as I found the whole process smooth easy & successful . Thank you Taz for restoring some faith. Back into the 2nd hand car market Best regards Darren


  • 5

    An honest garage

    By Diane l on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a Macan on their website and spoke to Taz. He told us the car was immaculate and answered all the questions we had. When we went to view the car, it was just as Taz had described and was immaculate and a pleasure to drive. We got a really fair deal on our trade-in. Taz was lovely to deal with. Not pushy at all and not telling us needless rubbish like most car dealers! Would definitely recommend these guys. All the paperwork checked out and was as they said. Really helpful all through the transaction, Taz even phoned back when he said he would. Thanks Taz for your honesty. You were a pleasure to deal with and the Macan is spot on.


  • 5

    Car Bought Online

    By Gio T on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Renault Zoe from this company. As I live a fair distance from them, I was only able buy from viewing the car online and from their written description. The photos were very clear and I spoke to them for further details and decided to buy the car there and then and also arranged delivery with them at a reasonable cost. The car arrived within a couple of days, the delivery driver was friendly and very helpful and went through the paperwork with me. The car itself was beyond my expectations. Very happy with the car and the service I received from HGC. Can't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    All in order.

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a lovely little Fiat from these guys today. Before I had even looked at the car I had a good feeling. The yard was neat and well organised and the big stock of cars looked tidy. The 500 that I bought was as described and now that I have driven it home and checked it and it’s paperwork, all looks in order. Good people.


  • 5

    Deceptive and dishonest car dealership

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was sold a car with a dead battery and a leaking oil cap despite being assured that everything in the car was in working and running condition. As I had to use the car ASAP, I had it fixed at my own expense. I called to ask to be reimbursed and the owner only agreed to paying a third of what I payed to have both issues fixed. I sent over my details and not one penny has been payed in. Avoid!


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By John C on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Be very careful when approaching these sellers. Lexus CT was not as described, no mousepad toggle (was told it can be pulled of another lexus!). Body work has had some work done clearly visible and poor paint job, rubbers coming loose on door frame. And to top it all off cigarette burns in the roof liner of the drivers seat. In utter shock.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Colin R on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, pleased with my purchase and the ease of the transaction, thank you will definitely use again and would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great service and helpful people

    By Rebecca B on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It was tricky buying a car in lockdown, but Heathrow General Cars Denham made the process relatively simple, there was good communication and they were very helpful. I had a small problem after collection, but it was rectified in a timely and efficient manner. Great stuff, I love my new car, thanks.


  • 5

    Pleased with the car and customer service

    By Stuart H on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the car and customer service. The car was immaculate, and I received a fair price for my part-exchange cars. They delivered the car to me as promised, and have been helpful and friendly at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend Heathrow General Cars.


  • 5

    Great car as described, Great Customer Service

    By Adam I on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a Jaguar XF 2016 online and was interested so gave the dealer a call. I spoke to Taz who I found very helpful and welcoming as he went through the car and it’s history in great detail and I got a good feeling from him so I paid a deposit over the phone. I am based in Liverpool so needed a few days to arrange collection. I ended up collecting the car a few days later and at 8pm and even though the dealers close much earlier than this Taz made this possible and even let me check the car out fit over an hour until I was happy. I purchased the car which I can honestly say was as described by Taz and I am very happy with the car. It was not just the car I was happy with it was the great customer service I received from Taz. Thank you very much and all the Best from Adam


‹ Prev Next ›

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
Uxbridge,
Middlesex,
UB9 4DN