play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.2

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleased with the car and customer service

    By Stuart H on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the car and customer service. The car was immaculate, and I received a fair price for my part-exchange cars. They delivered the car to me as promised, and have been helpful and friendly at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend Heathrow General Cars.


  • 5

    Great car as described, Great Customer Service

    By Adam I on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a Jaguar XF 2016 online and was interested so gave the dealer a call. I spoke to Taz who I found very helpful and welcoming as he went through the car and it’s history in great detail and I got a good feeling from him so I paid a deposit over the phone. I am based in Liverpool so needed a few days to arrange collection. I ended up collecting the car a few days later and at 8pm and even though the dealers close much earlier than this Taz made this possible and even let me check the car out fit over an hour until I was happy. I purchased the car which I can honestly say was as described by Taz and I am very happy with the car. It was not just the car I was happy with it was the great customer service I received from Taz. Thank you very much and all the Best from Adam


  • 5

    Avoid. (Read the 1 star rated reviews for honesty)

    By Simon J on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid just over a month ago having agreed a "deal" with Sam over the phone and arranged delivery to Edinburgh the following day. The car arrived in shocking condition (far enough it had travelled from London) but after careful inspection in the dark there were immediate issues with what I had been sold versus the basic truth were wildly different. Paintwork was described has great condition! Nothing was further fron the truth! I recently sort the advise from a professional and highly rated Coachworks company in Edinburgh to price the work (respray the heavy scratching, treat the bubbling rust on three of the doors and unsightly lacquer peel on the bumper) which was nearly £1,200! It doesn't stop there! Within the second week the engine warning light appeared and the diagnostic detailed a replacement secondary air pump was required to the tune of £800. I have tried chasing the company for support and they have dropped off the face of the earth. Avoid.


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By Tim & Mike B on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We viewed a number of vans that we found listed on AutoTrader and this one ticked all the boxes. HGC were extremely helpful throughout, although we were at first cautious, as the van showed outstanding finance and the V5C log book was missing. However, HGC explained that they had acquired the van for their own business use, but when Covid-19 hit all those plans changed and they decided to sell it. He told us that the outstanding finance was with British Car Auctions for 'Unit Stocking' and that the finance would be cleared within 48 hours of our completing the purchase. The mislaid V5C log book would require completion of Form V62 through a main post office, when we purchased our road tax - subject to a £25 fee which HGC paid. On the strength of the reassurances provided we purchased the van and true to their word, the finance cleared the next day and my V5C log book arrived in the post today. Thank you HGC Denham. We are delighted with our van and we highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dee S on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from This dealers today... he gave me a good deal on the car... the car was valeted and very clean and ready when I picked it up...also a very beautiful lovely car with all paperwork ready when I arrived... was given a full printed receipt and all documents... also car was demonstrated to me for basics as it’s a different one to what I’m used to... well done Taz and team I highly recommend you all!! Dee from Hemel Hempstead


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Ylber K on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Worst experience ever I bought a Porsche Cayenne 2 weeks ago and now I noticed that it had been Re-sprayed all around on driver-side and they never told me when I bought the car So dis car looks like it had a bad accident I’m trying to contact them but no answer, stay away far far away from this dealer


  • 5

    Purchased Lexus RX450h

    By Tracey Q on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Dealers helpful. I asked for a few things to be done to my Lexus, that I purchased from them and they complied without any issues.


  • 5

    car sale perfect

    By jade C on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service easy sale straight forward 👌


  • 5

    Definitely recommend! Excellent customer service!

    By Sundus M on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming, excellent customer service. We went twice before buying the car and both times they made time for us and stayed late to show us cars and give information. Very friendly. Great variety of cars in good condition. Found my Audi car to be well priced and in good condition. Would definitely recommend. I’ve had bad experiences with other dealers before, but they definitely went out of their way for us, and I’d go back when I need to upgrade.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Perry G on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Will recommend. Friendly guys always happy to help


‹ Prev Next ›

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
Uxbridge,
Hillingdon,
UB9 4DN