play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.3

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dylan R on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Tesla and the car dealership people were nice in notifying me about the specs of each car appealing to my taste and to my budget


  • 5

    Great and frienly service

    By Paul B on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Maserati back in June. Still very happy with the car no problems what's so ever


  • 5

    dont risk your life

    By ellie S on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    disgusting. would not even give one star. sold us a faulty chrysler which they KNEW we were driving home from london (a 4 hour journey) and two days later going 10mph around a roundabout the wheel flys off!! would not accept blame or answer emails or calls! company did not give a damn! avoid at all costs we could have died. paperwork from the car showed that it had been serviced recently and had an MOT which is obviously a LIE !

    Reply from Heathrow General Cars Denham on 18/09/19

    Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction on this occasion. However, We think it is important not to let your frustration cause bias on your overall evaluation of our product and service provided. 1. The car had a recent MOT, service and was recently gone under full inspection by the AA which had no advisories. 2. You contacted us after one week not "two days", the pictures and report after your accident clearly displayed that the car had an impact to an obstacle which resulted to severe body damage (driver wing and front bumper) and all 5 of the wheel bolts were cut. Therefore, the wheel did not "fly off" as a result of any previous fault on the car. 3. We dealt with your complaint as a matter of urgency; We explained to you that due to the weight, size, and distance of your vehicle we need to arrange the appropriate recovery service. 4. We only use garages which are certified, in line with safety standards and legal requirements. 5. We had your car fully repaired.


  • 5

    Great Service !! Highly recommended

    By Alex B on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Toyota car from them, their service is amazing very friendly staff, their after sales service is also great! I am very happy with the price of the car I purchased. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Complete satisfaction

    By Philip J on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car I was searching for on the Internet a nipped along to have a look unannounced. Spoke briefly to a friendly fellow called'Dee' who located the keys and left me alone to have a look uninterrupted. I liked the car which was exactly as advertised and Dee assessed my car for trade-in, valuing at a fair price.I bought the new car with minimum fuss and found these gents very helpful with a polite and knowledgeable attitude.The deal was concluded completely amicably and I am very pleased with the way the whole thing was handled. I would highly recommend this business and there quality of vehicles. Car purchased is a Merc cabriolet. Many thanks again to all. Customer: Philip Jacobs.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jonas G on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The portacabin office was a bit basic - but made up for by very friendly staff. Great pricing too. Thanks very much guys!


  • 5

    Don't expect a test drive unless your are willing

    By Derek B on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a car there and although the seller was pleasant enough the experience was not what I expected. When we ask for a test drive we were told that if we went in to look at the paper work and were also willing to buy the car we would get a test drive. Needless to say we walked away.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Bola H on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went there yesterday to pick up my car, absolutely amazing service. Very friendly, lovey staff and very helpful. The car was sparkling clean inside and out. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Awais R on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my purchase of Lexus IS300H from Heathrow General Cars. Very friendly and professional staff.


  • 5

    5 star service, Friendly and helpful

    By Omar H on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly people , helpful and kind. 5 star service from them, recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a car from them


‹ Prev Next ›

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
UXBRIDGE,
MIDDLESEX,
UB9 4DN