play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.2

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Deathtrap cars for sale

    By Aldo M on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view and test drive a car for sale here, the breaks were dreadful and the car gave of a burning smell, they tried to tell me that i would get used to the breaks and that the smell was normal .... the car was a death trap with the dodgy breaks .... would never trust to buy a car from here .


  • 5

    Reneged on deal

    By GORDON W on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed a price to be paid with some work to be done and left deposit. Two days later HGC called back to say that since they could not get the work done as cheaply as they thought ( and not make the profit they wanted) they wanted to renege on the deal and I could either have my deposit back or use it against another of their vehicles. Obviously I wanted nothing to do with them after that - imagine making a warranty claim when they act like that over an agreed deal! To be fair, deposit was refunded very quickly though. Sharp and dishonourable practice - avoid.


  • 5

    Top class service, really helpful

    By Lauren F on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Really happy with my Toyota as I bagged it for a good deal. I’ve recommended my sister to buy a car from this place and I’ll recommend others too


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Lisa S on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, Looking for a car for some time, fund the car I wanted in here, after 3 weeks I had problem with the engine, called them back they helped me with rectifying the problem and sense for the last 8 months the car runs perfect, they been so helpful and nice to me, I will definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Very happy with the car! Great customer service.

    By Zac R on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for a while for a lexus car I came across their website, called them arranged a for a test drive etc, the staff came across very friendly had a best experience of all. The car is a perfect deal and definitely worths investment. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car and amazing customer service

    By John S on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Car was perfect and the service was exceptional.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dylan R on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Tesla and the car dealership people were nice in notifying me about the specs of each car appealing to my taste and to my budget


  • 5

    Great and frienly service

    By Paul B on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Maserati back in June. Still very happy with the car no problems what's so ever


  • 5

    dont risk your life

    By ellie S on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    disgusting. would not even give one star. sold us a faulty chrysler which they KNEW we were driving home from london (a 4 hour journey) and two days later going 10mph around a roundabout the wheel flys off!! would not accept blame or answer emails or calls! company did not give a damn! avoid at all costs we could have died. paperwork from the car showed that it had been serviced recently and had an MOT which is obviously a LIE !

    Reply from Heathrow General Cars Denham on 18/09/19

    Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction on this occasion. However, We think it is important not to let your frustration cause bias on your overall evaluation of our product and service provided. 1. The car had a recent MOT, service and was recently gone under full inspection by the AA which had no advisories. 2. You contacted us after one week not "two days", the pictures and report after your accident clearly displayed that the car had an impact to an obstacle which resulted to severe body damage (driver wing and front bumper) and all 5 of the wheel bolts were cut. Therefore, the wheel did not "fly off" as a result of any previous fault on the car. 3. We dealt with your complaint as a matter of urgency; We explained to you that due to the weight, size, and distance of your vehicle we need to arrange the appropriate recovery service. 4. We only use garages which are certified, in line with safety standards and legal requirements. 5. We had your car fully repaired.


  • 5

    Great Service !! Highly recommended

    By Alex B on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Toyota car from them, their service is amazing very friendly staff, their after sales service is also great! I am very happy with the price of the car I purchased. I would highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
UXBRIDGE,
MIDDLESEX,
UB9 4DN