play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.4

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service !! Highly recommended

    By Alex B on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Toyota car from them, their service is amazing very friendly staff, their after sales service is also great! I am very happy with the price of the car I purchased. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Complete satisfaction

    By Philip J on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car I was searching for on the Internet a nipped along to have a look unannounced. Spoke briefly to a friendly fellow called'Dee' who located the keys and left me alone to have a look uninterrupted. I liked the car which was exactly as advertised and Dee assessed my car for trade-in, valuing at a fair price.I bought the new car with minimum fuss and found these gents very helpful with a polite and knowledgeable attitude.The deal was concluded completely amicably and I am very pleased with the way the whole thing was handled. I would highly recommend this business and there quality of vehicles. Car purchased is a Merc cabriolet. Many thanks again to all. Customer: Philip Jacobs.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jonas G on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The portacabin office was a bit basic - but made up for by very friendly staff. Great pricing too. Thanks very much guys!


  • 5

    Don't expect a test drive unless your are willing

    By Derek B on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a car there and although the seller was pleasant enough the experience was not what I expected. When we ask for a test drive we were told that if we went in to look at the paper work and were also willing to buy the car we would get a test drive. Needless to say we walked away.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Bola H on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went there yesterday to pick up my car, absolutely amazing service. Very friendly, lovey staff and very helpful. The car was sparkling clean inside and out. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Awais R on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my purchase of Lexus IS300H from Heathrow General Cars. Very friendly and professional staff.


  • 5

    5 star service, Friendly and helpful

    By Omar H on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly people , helpful and kind. 5 star service from them, recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a car from them


  • 5

    Smooth and profeesional

    By Sam J on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got very good customer service and still enjoying the drive from our new


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport - December 2018

    By Paul G on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were concerned when arriving at the Denham lot behind an ex-pub. The guys were working out of a cabin and the car was not present. To be fair, I'd been told to give 30 min notice so they could bring the car over from their more secure compound elsewhere. Anyway, when the car eventually arrived it has just been washed/valeted and was pristine. As they'd had the car for a month we negotiated a good price and went away happy. The HPI check showed 'stocking' finance but this was cleared immediately on purchase. HGC hold a lot of trade-in cars and buy prestige cars from BCA with finance and really need to sell within the month to avoid interest charges. This is typical of such dealers. Anyway, I'm well pleased and happy to give a good review. They lose one star because they don't have the facilities you might expect but I must say they do prepare the cars well and seem pretty genuine.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer highly recommended to everyone.

    By Farzad R on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent highly recommend to everyone good experience thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
UXBRIDGE,
MIDDLESEX,
UB9 4DN