play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow General Cars Denham

At Heathrow General Cars Denham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Heathrow General Cars Denham
5
4.4

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't expect a test drive unless your are willing

    By Derek B on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a car there and although the seller was pleasant enough the experience was not what I expected. When we ask for a test drive we were told that if we went in to look at the paper work and were also willing to buy the car we would get a test drive. Needless to say we walked away.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Bola H on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went there yesterday to pick up my car, absolutely amazing service. Very friendly, lovey staff and very helpful. The car was sparkling clean inside and out. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Awais R on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my purchase of Lexus IS300H from Heathrow General Cars. Very friendly and professional staff.


  • 5

    5 star service, Friendly and helpful

    By Omar H on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly people , helpful and kind. 5 star service from them, recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a car from them


  • 5

    Smooth and profeesional

    By Sam J on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got very good customer service and still enjoying the drive from our new


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport - December 2018

    By Paul G on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were concerned when arriving at the Denham lot behind an ex-pub. The guys were working out of a cabin and the car was not present. To be fair, I'd been told to give 30 min notice so they could bring the car over from their more secure compound elsewhere. Anyway, when the car eventually arrived it has just been washed/valeted and was pristine. As they'd had the car for a month we negotiated a good price and went away happy. The HPI check showed 'stocking' finance but this was cleared immediately on purchase. HGC hold a lot of trade-in cars and buy prestige cars from BCA with finance and really need to sell within the month to avoid interest charges. This is typical of such dealers. Anyway, I'm well pleased and happy to give a good review. They lose one star because they don't have the facilities you might expect but I must say they do prepare the cars well and seem pretty genuine.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer highly recommended to everyone.

    By Farzad R on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent highly recommend to everyone good experience thanks.


  • 5

    Refreshing,old school values re customer service.

    By Cheryl M on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Knowledgeable re Ford Focus Titanium I purchased. Helpful and professional at every stage. Fault discovered during private major service, remedial work carried out quickly and efficiently honouring warranty absolutely. Staff courteous and considerate at all times.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Haysel R on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a golf from here and had a little car for part ex , I have to say I had a very good experience my part ex vale was quite good and the car I bought is amazing, I have been to few other dealers before they’re vehicles wasn’t as described so I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Excellent boys. Thank you.


  • 5

    I highly recommend

    By Raudy B on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The experience with the company was amazing, very helpful all the time.


‹ Prev Next ›

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Telephone:
01895 754846 07588 790330

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Address:
74 OXFORD ROAD,
DENHAM,
UXBRIDGE,
MIDDLESEX,
UB9 4DN